Power Rangers Time Force Game Boy Color

Power Rangers Time Force Game Boy Color

Power Rangers Time Force is a video game based on the series of the same name. It was released in April 15, 2001 for Game Boy Color.

The Game Boy Color version, developed by Natsume, is a side-scrolling action game where you take control of one of the five Time Force Rangers through these eight levels:

  1. Silver Hills
  2. Jungle
  3. Underwater Base
  4. Fabled City
  5. Fabled City Future/Past (depends if either Nadira or Gluto is defeated in Fabled City)
  6. Energy Plant
  7. Castle
  8. Secret Base

After defeating the boss the player must finish it off by lining up the target with the boss using the Vortex Blaster. You only get three shots, but you can also find two additional shots in the level. Levels are timed and Megazord Battles begin in Chapter 3. You can pick from either Red or Blue mode. If the Time Force Megazord gets destroyed three times in battle then you control the Shadow Force Megazord to make things easier.

In stock

Sorry! We're out of stock



Share the love with your friend

Complete the form below and we'll email your friend about this product

You’ll earn 0 reward points with this purchase.